Crappy

2c14a55e9141b4c6dc945fcf32904c1a

Today I just feel rubbish.  I have no specific symptoms other than total knackeredness and complete pole-axedness.  I have been in a semi-recumbant position on the kitchen sofa watching Wimbledon pretty much all day.  Apart from when I was hiding from the cleaners.  I do not usually hide from them.  I love them.  But one had a cold so it seemed wise.

Everything just feels like hard work.  Even getting off the sofa to walk to the loo.  You will be pleased to know I am, however, still making the effort.  One has certain standards.

2 thoughts on “Crappy

  1. This too will pass dear Helen but I am sorry you feel so crappy today. Just enjoy Wimbledon without guilt and rest up. Much love Rx

    Like

Leave a Reply

