Pants

IMG_0220

Carrying on the superhero theme from the other day, a pretty spectacular friend is giving me these for my appointment tomorrow.  Wonder Woman knickers.  My life will be complete.  In my excitement, I showed the photo to the Captain.  ‘They’re a bit skanky,’ he said.  Rude.

Perhaps he did not realise that wearing them will make me feel like a superhero.  If I get bad news tomorrow, then these pants will make me feel invincible.  If I get good news, then they will enable me to fly around the world in celebration.  Obviously.  Either way, they will provide the medical establishment with a good laugh.

9 thoughts on “Pants

    1. Hate to correct Mrs B but google Wonder Woman and check out the logo. Quite different from the world wrestling federation logo 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

