Ready for the off

boob-bye

I am bathed.  I am packed.  I am attempting to stock up on carbs.  I have decided to allow this photo to sneak in as it is almost not pink and very nearly red.  I am very tired but I guess I will be sleeping a fair bit of tomorrow.  So all in all, I think my loins are just about as girded as they can be.

Just the lopping and trimming to take place.  I shall be lighter by at least a kilo this time tomorrow.  Oh yes, I weighed the offending melon.

See you on the other side!

7 thoughts on “Ready for the off

  1. marvellous. Carb loading sounds good. Sleep well tonight AND tomorrow and lots of love and prayers for a successful outcome and stunning C cups X

    Like

  2. You are in my thoughts now, while you are, I hope, sleeping. I will continue praying for you, that you and your family will know God’s nearness.

    Like

Leave a Reply

